Every Day Girl

By Dearlyblue

Uncooperative

My husband had promised me that he would put time aside tonight to sit for me, I had some portraiture ideas I was keen to try out.

He didn't (put the time aside). The less words used there the better as I'm a little miffed.

Anyway I resorted to taking his passport and photographing that. A photo within a photo. I quite enjoyed the warped effect that jaunty angle produced. Harmless revenge really. He looks like Ant and Dec's love child. I have to say he looks remarkably unlike both of them in real life. So this is my blip today. Bah! I've got half an hour before midnight to put something else out of the bag but it's whether I've got the energy or not.

Here's a photo of him when he was feeling more cooperative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.