Palta (Avocado)

Palta Palta Palta Palta Palta!

Love it.

In the Netherlands I don't eat avocado that much because it's more expensive, not as good, and not as widely available as here. Here I eat it all the time. I doubt it's good for me, but I love it anyway.


My day started with a little stress because I had an exam but only 10 minutes before my exam I got out of my micro from Salta. (I didn't know I had an exam when I bought my ticket to Salta. Beforehand I thought about skipping my class on Monday to give me more time in Salta as my Tuesday morning class was canceled and my tuesday afternoon class I could probably take on Friday.)
If you would be interested, just look at the distance on the map; surprisingly I was right on time for my exam and I think it went pretty well.

Oh and went another time to Bomba, love it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.