Reikes small life...

By Reike

A part of me...

Sometimes I paint my nails. When my friends ask me why I reply that my brain registers fingers with painted nails on my keyboard more effectively than unpainted ones and thus I can type faster. For sure this is complete bullocks. The true reason is: Sometimes my nails are so dirty cause of me having to scrape off the mud from my horse that there is no way to completely get the last bits of dirt away from underneath the nails even if I try hard! To hide this I paint my nails... My mother teached me to be always very clean and fashionable - I combined these two in my own way.
Tonight the paint has to come off and I have to choose how to dress up to start my new job tomorrow!
A bit nervous and scared [so please excuse this weird blip].

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.