Blip-day-blip

By karenskie

Dog Pic Rock

Previously known as Picnic Rock.

When the boys were small the path didn't go so near this rock and we used to sit on it of a Saturday and have picnics.

Now the path has moved itself right next to the rock and it has become my favorite spot for dog pictures.

Today I had 4 to start with then Cara came home and made it 5! She is coming along nicely at agility training and I have taken the bold step of entering her in a couple of jumping classes at the indoor show (where she needs to be measured) with my fingers crossed that she will measure medium and that there will be no weave!

Romeo has been with me all week for day care and is a lovely big softy boy, will miss him,hopefully he'll visit again soon.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.