Twilight zone

By joaoleitao

Riad Marrakech Morocco, great place: Riad 107

Another day in Marrakech and another place to stay. I moved to this new renovated riad in the old medina called Riad 107 that need a website. Mathilde the lady who's managing the riad is quite easy going and along with her husband make me feel really comfortable about my work and about my stay. The web site will go ok and I think I'll do my best to give this house a great and nice place on the internet.

Riads are private houses in Morocco converted to guest houses. I today went to shoot out some pictures who came up quite nice. The house is all tidy and organized, fully renovated and fully well equipped. This Riad Marrakech is very pretty and with a magic ambiance, perfect for me to stay for a couple of nights in a row while in Marrakech.

Yesterday Antoine ( Mathilde's husband ) and stayed up late playing some music, he on the piano and me on the Gibson electric guitar.

I took advantage of a nice 45min massage with this lady, as the house as a place for massage and hammam.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.