My Year in Pictures

By jenny

I'm in love

Oh my!

My new toy is wonderful!

I've had such fun last night and this afternoon playing with all the buttons and James's lenses - it's mind boggling! - but such fun - and I can't believe the things it can do compared to my "old" camera!

So very much to learn (and arm muscles to strengthen!) but so enjoying the process.

Not the best day to have a new toy - weather has been windy and rainy all day! - however this is the dead sweet pea plant outside our front door - I sat on the floor with James's macro lens tentatively poked out the door (petrified of getting it wet) and got this shot - am a bit of a fan of macro shots and quite liked it's abstractness!

And if you've time to look (any comments gratefully received!) here's some of last nights shots.
Then today's blip rejects:
Water droplet
Spiral
Rose
Mr Duck

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.