Linda's Blips

By Enya

My postman

Here is my wonderful postman...why is he so nice , well, he is always happy and we have great banter but most of all he is 52 yeas old and he thought I was his age...I resisted kissing him as I thought he may fall off his bike with fright not rapture!! As Shirley Valentine said aren't men full of shit, but it works every time. I also have great window cleaners Kenny and Joe they are so kind and friendly....My ex window cleaner from about 20 years ago I happened to bumped into him today,he said to me, "Oh! you WERE a lovely looking women when I cleaned your windows!!!! What!!! A case of good balancing bad!! Thank goodness for the postie....thanks Paul.
Paul also told me that the postman's bikes are being replaced by scooters in the very near future and the bikes are being sent to Africa. I would like to send my ex window cleaner there as well.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.