In That Moment

By Jamnik

Follow Through

these reeling emotions
they just keep me alive
they keep me in tune

-gavin degraw




[the way i are]
what a day of ups and downs. my lovely roommate got early acceptance into vet school here! let's celebrate with some wine:) i'm SO proud of her....and relieved as well, because we've already signed a lease for next year. i don't know what i would have done if she hadn't been accepted.

on the flipside, i was watching Phantom of the Opera with my house mates when i realized that i was the only single person in the room.

damn.

why is it that i can't like the guys that are head over heels for me, yet i pursue the tall/dark-haired/artistic/douchebags that will only hurt me?

i'm too independent for my own good. c'est la vie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.