Club 107

By club107

The Rain Parade

Sometimes you find yourself doing stuff which was unexpected and it makes life a little different. This is sort of what keeps me going at the moment, not that I need something to keep me going, I just find it does help make life more interesting. That said nothing majorly different happened today, but I have certainly been trying to achieve this novelty for the last couple of years. This is hte only explanation I can give for this photo, I never would have taken a photo like htis a while back, possibly done something like this in Photoshop although I do not really have much time these days.

So it is getting darker, and life is getting blurry around the edges, at times, I'm losing focus, not listening to any music, whereas it is normally a central part of existence, running round constantly, trying to desperately finish the 'must do' tasks of the year.

Time is a very very precious commodity as I can see reading through many journals here. I have rarely known or spoken to so many people who appear to be very tired.

On a positive note, the weekend is here and despite the rain I have many things to do. Perhaps the 8 o'clock trip to the laundry can wait.

We went to buy several things for the house this evening.

Today's soundtrack

11°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.