Tattiehash daily

By tattiehash

Lakes School

Very rarely do I get to come up here, and very rarely that I get blue skies and sun when I do come. Add to that I'm here by myself!

I had big plans for uploading a large landscape shot, but the battery on my slr dinked out on the way up! So I've gone for the more personal upload.

The boys are with there grand parents being fed on the cartoon network, the boss is getting some well earned r and r. I have got 30 mins left of the parking while I enjoy the autumn colours in the sunshine and remember the days gone by at the school below.

These 5 mins in the sun are to sustain me through the next week in the office as it gets darker and the internal politics of insourcing and empire building grow. As I take a deep breath and wonder what it's all about.

The lake is beautiful and the trees are powering down for another year I wonder how many wonderers have gazed upon them for power and strength in their world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.