nadarsander 2000

By darsa

Anni and Noona

I went to Digiexpo, and there were a couple of interesting cameras. In the other side of the exhibition hall is Skiexpo, and there were more interesting girls.
First I blipped a helmet with glasses with colorful reflections.
Then came Anni, who worked in the stand and asked me to photograph her.
So, I did, but then came Noona, who also wanted photos of herself, and so I blipped.
To make both happy I blipped them together, and promised to publish that photo here.
The light was not so good, but anyway....
Here starts the problem.
I´m going to meet more interesting (probably) people later today. Should I blip them, too, and if the photos are better than those of the girls, should I publish them instead.
Or should I by purpose take not so good photos later, which is against my nature.
I think I take as good photos as possible, but I don´t tell the subjects anything about publishing them in blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.