NoodlePix

By Pix

a glass of red

Another early hours blip!

has been a long day, and many photos taken:
some lovely colourful autumny photos this morning, followed by the duck photo I blipped. Then in the afternoon after stopping off at another ploughing competition I went to Balaugh beach to go for a run. But there was interesting stuff on the car radio, and then it rained and hailed and so the run didn't happen, and then i stopped at Ballaugh church on the way home where I got what I hope are some quite special photos: the light was fading and it really brought out all the colours in the churchyard; but there are tonnes of them and they need weeding and then processing; could take a while.

X factor this evening over at uncle's then home and the camera came out again...

Edit: I have linked a couple of obscure Cocteau Twins tunes this week that were new to me, but seemed to fit with the photos. This one has nothing to do with the photo, but is simply what I was listening to when I took it, and it is my favourite and I would argue their best: Carolyn's Fingers. Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.