Some non-fascinating observations

There is a good reason to do it, I've heard it a number of times but it still just seems silly to tinker with a clock. If it's acceptable to turn it back an hour, why not turn it back twelve... so all the sleep deprived people in the world can catch up?

Tomorrow, when I look out the basement window and see that it's pitch dark outside, my body will be ready for starting dinner yet it will only be 4:30 pm. It happens to the cat too. She's been slinking up to me earlier and earlier the past week, planting herself and giving me the death stare starting around 5:00 pm.

In addition to getting out this winter to appreciate the snow and ice I will also not be complaining about getting dumped on and having to move it or not being able to go outside because it's arctic. Maybe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.