Blip Journals #7 With mountains like these ..

... we get views like this!

If I began blip again I would just use my own name, like so many of the folks I now admire on blip have done. When I started I'd known of a really bad experience with an unremovable untrue comment made in a chat room and I didn't know what a nice place this would turn out to be. I called myself clickychick to make me feel better and younger at that time! However, I love Journal names and today I have chosen Sollergirl's Journal she's a lovely lady I subscribed to very early on. A woman with a lot of things going on to write about.


This is a view taken from the opposite side of Ullswater from my usual shots, taken during a lovely walk out with The Man, Chippy and Ash. The only thing wrong with the day was me forgetting to pack milk so we went a LONG time without a cuppa! Sorry, guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.