Damn my heart gone deaf

By LouiseClare

I haven't blipped in few days main reason being I haven't had internet and my app wasn't uploading properly.. its been annoying.

I adore this picture, leaves look so pretty and I love my dogs so much even if I do have to take them out during this very cold weather...

Tonight I went into see my Nana with my sister, niece and Dad, she's seems to be getting worse each time I go visit which is alot... the nurse on was so rude! She said that my nana had no shampoo which wasn't true i brought some in but it was the way she said it, and same with her slippers it was SHE NEEDS SLIPPERS not could you bring in a extra pair. I was so angry! The other nurses I've met have been nice enough though.. On our way home my Dad stopped off in Princes St to the Bay Tree shop to show me and megan( my niece) advent calanders... we always get our calendars from there they have some beautiful ones... and this year I think they are the best!! We're going in next to week to buy the ones we want...
I'll never be too old for silly family traditions

xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.