Fraggle Rock

By frisky

I'm Back

Hello people, well Daddy is busy so I have decided to blip again.

Was going to blip a few days ago but I felt very strange - I wanted to meet a boy cat, but mummy & daddy said no - So I spent the next few days keeping them awake all night to try and persuade them. They kept saying no, but it's ok now as I don't want a smelly boy cat anymore.

Mummy got a new bag for me to travel in and said I am going to the V.E.T tomorrow, she seems to be under the impression that I can't spell - I don't htink I am going to like the vet, Daddy keeps saying they will be "cutting me off in my prime" And mummy has said she will "drop the kitten off, go shopping and around town, then pick her back up" Not sure why she needs to leave me with the vet for so long but I am sharpening my claws tonight to make sure she knows I can spell HAHA...

Anyway, I should hopefully blip again tomorrow night, even though Daddy says I will be sore and very sleepy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.