chaos

By Chaos

The Lion Has Wings

I am entering the dark time.

There is only about six hours of daylight now, and it is cloudy and overcast. There is no snow, so there is no snow-glow. The outdoors is ugly, so I am indoors. The cabin fever time is beginning.

You may know about The Lion Has Wings. I think there are several beasts that are lions with wings and some human body parts. This one seems to have human fingers and toes!

I got some really good recommendations yesterday for songs from the 1990's, two of them I even recognized! And I liked all of them. So I don't feel that I missed everything from the 90's! Here they are:

My Favourite Game by the Cardigans. from m-bird
Nothing Else Matters by Metallica from m-bird
Wicked Game by Chris Isaak from Flick
Home by Sheryl Crow from dark|adapted

Thanks guys!

Now, which ones did I recognize? Hahahaha!

Oh, this entry is just a test to see if I could get the new upload thing to work!

Oops, I forgot to turn on my exif data switch! Hahaha! Well, I guess the date was correct!

**
lonely only

**

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.