Linda's Blips

By Enya

Berries

Raining today...and I used an umbrella which is unusual as I just like to get wet. Perhaps I used it was because I have longer hair now...it used to be extremely short so nothing altered the style.
Had an appointment today at the apple store in Liverpool to look at a new computer. I had a one to one session with one of the whizz kids there....I asked him if he new who Joe Ninety was but he didn't. I told him Apple should invent a Joe Ninety helmet....and for those of you who don't know about J90 he wore a helmet and plugged himself into a mega computer and learned anything he wanted.,,,Languages. nuclear physics or Quantum mechanics etc.( he was a puppet, on TV in the 70s) I don't want to learn anything new as it's hard work when you are old........so I want technology to advance itself up to helping me learn easily and invent a Joe Ninety Helmet NOW.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.