benek

By benek

Birthday!

Jenny here:

Today is Benek's birthday. In the photo he is explaining in detail candle blowing techniques to Andy. Even with 2 of them, it took more than 1 breath each! Too many candles I guess.

Before cake was opening presents (I know, who can wait to open presents till the evening? Not me!). As he started shaking the first one, my sister accurately said "Oh yeah, I remember this from last year, this is going to take an hour."

He got some good presents: boogeyboard bag, camera bag, bag with badminton stuff in it, a toothbrush holder (thanks Jeanette!) and lots of chocolates.

He ate some good lasagna.

Where we lived in the States all of our friends had a tradition of giving birthday wishes (very cheesey) but perhaps it's appropriate here since some of his real world friends are now blippers and he's found heaps of blip friends too.

I have the bad habit of giving "for me, for you" presents. So, here's my birthday wish for Benek (for me): I hope all the things I want for you come true.

Happy Birthday Benek!

Oh, and Bluesheep too....whatever Benek sent for your birthday is from me too...

------------------------------------------
pink + blip evolution + palace
------------------------------------------

photo by Joe (Jenny bro, and Andy's dad)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.