'im indoors

By imindoors

Eenie, Meenie, Minie, Mo.

Is that how you spell it? Not sure I've ever seen it written down.

---

I'm not bragging, but I have something of a reputation, amongst friends anyway, of being a bit of an arm wrestler. Had a wee bout against my workmate, Eric, on Friday, a big Kiwi who fancied his chances against an ageing Geordie. All I shall say is I've still got the magic.

Thing is, Eric came into work today with his wrist all bandaged up......oops. My little macho muppet inside me whooped 'Ha! I'm the Man!!' .......whereas the reality means that I was lumbered with all the heavy work today and will be for the rest of the week. There's a moral there somewhere but I'll be buggered if I know what it is.

All-comers welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.