As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Lisianthus Again

Another flower shot tonight I'm afraid - always handy to have around when desperate!

After getting soaked from the knees down en route to work this morning the day turned out lovely - well not the sitting at my desk bit - but the weather outside. The sun was blasting in through the window right onto me for most of the afternoon.

I've had a Sky chappy round this evening - doign the door to door routine. I let him give the info as I was genuinely interested to know what they could offer me. Finally he said the package would cost me about £40 a month which is almost £15 a month more than I'm currently paying and given that I watch tv maybe 4 or 5 times a week and only for an hour, I reckoned the extra cost was a waste of time. I'd sooner keep my money in my pocket.

Ah well - time to switch the brain off and do not a lot until bed-time - maybe a few emails but that's about all tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.