My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Light

...It's what makes a good photograph a piece of art.

And I am learning all about it this week...off camera flash, modifiers, strobes, and different techniques just today. I am so very fortunate to have spent the last 12 hours in the company of an incredible, artistic photographer who I have utmost respect for. Not only is she incredibly inspirational, but a fantastic teacher as well. And just an added bonus...there are 10 other photographers in the class who I get to learn from as well.

Off to bed, and anxious for another 12 hour day tomorrow :)

(This image is one of the fantastic models we had the opportunity to work with today. I had my first chance to use off camera flash with an umbrella...it's a whole new world :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.