Fantasy Land

By maryam

People from real life (6)

People From Real Life is the series of people who plays very special role in my life, because of them i feel my self blessed.
I wanted to capture them while working but little boy named JAMAL requested me for his portrait with his sister. So whats on earth is more important than seeing one's smile with our little deeds.
Other
version 1
Version 2

************************************

Yestarday's Blip in larger version, as i wasn't happy with blip size yesterday

************************************
For those who don't know people from real life

People From Real life (5)
People From Real life (4) My Favorite one
People From Real Life (3)
People From Real Life (2)
People From Real Life (1)
***************************************************
EDIT: Your journal entry for 09 November hit the Spotlight page ~ 09 November



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.