The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Night apple scrumping

Well not really, but if my neighbours don't pick them soon...........

Spent the day in Edinburgh at a very old and professional Royal college.

No camera so I couldn't blip the "Book of the Dead". I didn't even stop to see if it was illustrated.

I couldn't blip the chap cycling in rain and wind wearing his kilt. I know you would've liked that one.

The Christmas decorations springing up all over the Capital can wait for another day.

The Park and ride seemed like a good idea this morning and passing the rush hour traffic in the bus lane did speed me to my meeting in good time, but as for the return journey through the snarling snake of rush hour, it didn't seem so good.

Home to Baked tattie, beans and cheese, mmm lurvely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.