Around the Block

By Barrioboy

Brothers

Here are Blip veterans Erik and Daniel, sons of SusaniOslo on their sofa! It's been a few years since I last saw them in our house in Barcelona and a real pleasure to see them growing up so finely. I shamelessly got them involved in handling the tank-like body of my camera to get them interested in (for them) yet another photo shoot and, under difficult lighting conditions, I think it paid off! Thanks E. and D. for your forbearance!

SiO and I had a lovely sushi dinner downtown and caught up on our real lives as well as our blip ones....at one point I referred to my wife as Digitaldaze rather then by her Christian name, so you can see we were well into it. Thanks, Susan, for a great night!

Today was also an all too brief opportunity to catch up with my friend's Thomas children and I wanted to share that moment with you on my Blipfolio, more fine children all a credit to their parents...Chantal, Aleksandra and Karsten

PS
SiO blipped yours truly today in her classic desaturated style!....
Barrioboy

PPS
ISO 3200 approx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.