Pursuit Of Happyness

By happyness

1,000 can change the world

I want to thank everyone on blipfoto for encouraging me, and for helping me grow into the person that I am today. I never believed that I could do it, but here I am. I can call this a time capsule of 3 of the most life-changing years I've ever had.

I want to thank my brother, Alex Pagliaro for getting me started on Blip.

I will miss you all very dearly, and I hope to be back when my life calls for it. Blip will always have its place in my heart.

I started this blip in the hopes that I can bring anyone who follows it to happyness. I remain in that pursuit, but I realize that one of the most important keys to the happyness of others is my own happyness. Music is my medium now.

And now I leave my blip with this:

"I didn't have a camera by my side this time, hoping I could see the world through both my eyes."

Goodbye Blipfoto!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.