Planko's Pics

By planko

High School

It was transition day for Pesky Princess today. Up to Perth High for the first of four events to help the transition from primary school to the big school.

She was very excited, and was desperate for me to take some shots of her in various poses. I've now got lots of funny face shots to use for other things ;)

Ones taken this morning didn't turn out well, as i had left the image stabilisation off and focus on manual from last nights blip. Argh, learner mistake!

Swapped to the 50mm prime this afternoon instead as haven't used in a while. I must start taking more portrait shots.

No idea why she was pulling a peace sign. I asked her afterwards and she said that she just wanted to, "cause its a pose". That's me told!

Mrs P had tears in her eyes as she walked back to the car from dropping her off. Our baby is growing up.

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.