celebrate!

i won the case!
first time in court, I was freaked out but I did it.
i will celebrate it :)

here is the detail:
When I bought my apartment, my realtor gave me wrong information about one tax.
So I paid $4,500 which I could save.
When I told him, he refused everything and said that he gave me the correct information and I made mistake myself.
So I sued him and we went to court (after 8 months) and I almost won the case!
I said "almost" because the judge said that since I can?t prove his intention, whether he didn?t know or he forgot or he intentionally misinformed me, he ordered to split the tax and the court fees so I got $2300 back. Whichh is still good.
So, I am going to return my camera and get a better one
Any help to choose a good one?

OK, I bought a PowerShot A720 :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.