Raecheybaby's Eyes

By raecheybaby

Chilly day of rest

I've been so tired the last few days that I decided today was a day of rest. I need to do some housework but I'm not going to break my back over it.

I did think this particular book was appropriate given how cold it was yesterday... I was crying with cold and couldn't have held camera or phone to get a picture. Even when my hands did warm up they hurt for the rest of the day.

I didn't do too well at slimming world yesterday evening, but given how tired and upset I've been lately (and how I've troughed the chocolate) I wasn't overly surprised although I was disappointed.

I am feeling rather better and more in control today so things should be much better next week.

Ps: I've done some backblipping today for October, pictures that were in my camera that I hadn't had time to post.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.