My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Light

What a fabulous day I've had!

Had a great meeting with Emma from Walton PR this morning - a lady who definitely knows her stuff - and so an exciting couple of hours discussing ideas and plans to market and PR One Thought - so left all fired up with a great plan to get to work on.

Raced home and had a bit of lunch.

Then off out again to meet the lovely Kirsten from Aspiring Change to discuss the possibility of some of my pictures going on her lovely Retreat walls!

Then come home to find someone else is offering her treatment rooms as wall space for some of my pictures!

So went out for a wee walk with Bill on an absolute high!

Weather was completely bizarre - wind, rain, sun - everything - but it made for the most amazing light - there were a couple of other options but I liked this one best!

PS My poor toes from yesterday are alternating between curling with pleasure or shame - I've promised them a treat this weekend!

Edit:
The day just gets better and better - James has just been on the phone - and this picture of Bill has got him down to a shortlist of 24 dogs for something that's happening at work (he works for Mars Petcare - so Pedigree etc!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.