The Wolf Journal

By wolfjournal

It's a fake

So I was pretty stuffed with your reactions to my previous blips. Not anticipated at all. However, it brought back some issues with me and blipping which I had effectively shaken off: the idea that the next blip had to be in the same league.

As you see, that failed.

Played around a bit tonight, as the rest of the day my photography possibilities were limited. I am quite pleased with this shot for other reasons though, looking at the iso setting and comparing it to my previous camera. I also tried the continuous setting and was impressed. This is going to be fun.

Thanks for all the comments these past days; I won't be able to respond to all of them personally, but believe me, they are appreciated very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.