cracker

By cracker

Be my Guest!

Another day shift at work today and another day checking keys in our area to make sure they are still up to date! I took this while we were out, it's the name up the top of a building. I used Photoshop CS5 - Filter, Artistic, Neon Glow then opened it in Picasa and used the 'I Feel Lucky' button, then opened it again in Photoshop and used Filter, Render, Lighting Effects, Spotlight.

Spence had his first day of wearing undies today! Kaz is with him today and apparently he had his first accident in the Post Office. Kaz noticed a little puddle at his feet and asked Spence if he had wee-ed. He didn't say anything! She changed him then they went to the park, then later they were sitting at the table eating lunch when Spence said to Kaz 'Can you please change my wee?'! Kaz lifted him up and he was sitting in a pool of wee!

He had his sleep and after it Kaz heard him calling out 'Mum, I've wee-ed'!! If only he would tell us before he does it!! It is only day 1 though!!

So three pairs of undies later, I went out in the fire truck to K-mart and bought 20 pairs of undies, 2 mattress protectors and 2 more fitted sheets for the bed!!

Tonight we are going to a friend's house for tea which will be lovely. I am going straight from work and meeting Kaz and Spence there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.