champignons

By champignons

scarlett blythehansson

It rained all day, I worked, Jim was home without his voice, the nut has tooth rage, I had to work. So here is the new project, A project with no body. I hope. See yesterday... I'm not bereft. Yet.

I thought about taking a non doll emergency blip, but I'm still freaked out by this picture since Melissa pointed out my ear in fact resembles a tiny dollhand reaching up... terrifing, because it's not a doll hand, so I thought if I was going to take doll pictures I should at least take one that I knew I was taking

Or something.

jkj10's daughter can appreciate it anyways.


I'm looking forward to painting those lips tonight, I put a good deal of energy into carving them to look good n juicy. Yetagain I didn't take a before picture of blythe lips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.