Jax and co.

By indusriver

curious and curious

Fab day mostly - even if it did involve a drive to a village about 15 miles away that has the only shop that supplies my eldest daughter's school uniform. She had 'lost' her PE top and since she is representing the school at cross country and biathlon at the weekend, I had no choice.

So Sienna and I made a day of it (as you do). The village has a lovely playground which is where we were walking towards when these two decided to check out the outdoor pool through the cracks in the fence.

Then it was playground playing, shop browsing and cake and coffee at the sweetest cafe you could ever hope to chance upon.

Shame about the tantrum at 3.15 but then again I did ask her to get out of the car - I know, I know the audacity of such a request!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.