Strange journey

By hrund

Roadtrip

Took my son to have his eyes examined. He is fine but one eye has gotten a little worse, not much but I really thought his eyesight was becoming better. He is so active and clever and I really dont notice he is +6.75 really. We go back in few days and he is getting new glasses before Christmas.
I´m knackered after taking him to the doctor. I have to hold him while they put the drops in (which sting by the way), and hug him when he cries and hold him while they examine his eyes....... then he gets a price for being so good and not me :D He got to choose from a jar and got a tiny little car (hey that rimes).

The clinic is full of toys. Here he is playing with some old Barbie mobile - Woody and Buzz are going on a roadtrip.

H

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.