PRETTY SKY

The Sky was about the best bit of today.

Had a day from hell.

Painter in and basically made a right mess of things. Only got a first coat in the 3 downstairs rooms. Missed bits, messed up other paint work, didn't fill in holes that had to be filled - just painted over them and didn't sand down other filled bits - just painted over them too.

Went to B&Q when they left. Got filler.

scraped it all down and filled what I could - more to fill in when it's set.

Then I painted all my office and kitchen using the painters paint (well it was going on there anyway, but I did a better job.

If he goes nuts on Monday when he comes back to finish off I will complain about his work to his boss right away.

If he says nowt and finishes, I will complain to his boss once he's gone!

Bitch aint I!!

And I took pictures of his shoddy work to back myself up ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.