Vista Park Pix

By VistaBob

Windshield Wonder

Normally I don't endorse products, but this one in in the running for my Invention of the Year.

Ever been frustrated trying to clean the inside of your windshield? My particular bugaboo is cleaning the inside of my windshield and back window on my minivan. You need to stand on your head to make your hand bend correctly to reach the bottom of the windshield.

This little device costs 10 Bucks at your local CVS or Walgreens Drug Store. It is found in the "Advertised on TV" section. It is also available on the internet with the dreaded S&H charges.

The handle is 16 inches long and it has a swivel. You can sit in the driver's seat and reach the bottom of the windshield with this tool. It had a microfiber pad that you spray with water and wipe away the haze and fog on your windshield. It works on Toyota Vans and Honda Civics.

I'll buy a bunch and give them to my Christmas List.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.