Shutter Trolle

By ShutterTrolle

Lit birds

This is my first attempt to take a picture and upload it using the Blipfoto app on my new iPhone. I like the interface and the ability to stay connected with a my Blipfpto friends when I am on the go!

One of the few things I like about this season is the early and lingering dusk. With the earlier dusk there are still people around and the shops are still open, allowing for more interesting pictures. These birds are a perfect example- I have passed them many times and not noticed them, but with today being overcast and late in the afternoon, they were lit up and immediately caught my attention. With the holiday season rapidly approaching, I am looking forward to capturing the colorful displays of light that come out at dusk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.