Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

A day at the village

Today I went to our farm lands with my father. Left home at 9am, I drove on the motorway M2 and till the farm and it was the first time ever that I drove on the highway. I had fun. While on the farm, my father was busy dealing with the people there while I was on my own and started exploring and clicking.

On our way back, I asked my father to drive so that I could take some pictures. This image of a typical brick kiln was taken while we were coming back. Our farm is about 2 hours drive from Lahore and we came back at around 3:30pm.

Now I am going to rest for a while before getting ready. We have to go out for dinner to my brother's in-laws.

View it in Color

Trip to the village (Facebook Album)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.