Prt Sc

By weaponstar

Wet Wet Wet

Usually I'm lucky to end up with one I'm satisfied with. But not today, so I'll just have to put up with losing exif data and having to be moderated. ;)

(Larger version because top-left needs it.)

Out on a drizzly day, on an errand to collect our dried prints from Friday. Then we wandered around in search of a good blip, and visited a medieval cafe (which - downstairs - boasted a skeleton, a head, a giant spider and an ogre thing). Then we misjudged leaving and were thoroughly soaked in the two minutes it took to reach the car. Usually I resent getting wet, but there was so much of it all over the place that it was just awesome (or maybe that was the sugar in my hot chocolate and cake speaking?).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.