FortyTwo

By 42

Two suns...

Edit: Sorry everyone - changed my mind and got rid of the 'night', so this is morning & noon now!

As it was such a beautiful day today, I went into town early to try an experiment I've been meaning to have a play with for a while.

This is the view from Edinburgh Castle esplanade in the morning and at lunchtime, all merged and layered. I tried to include a 'night' shot as well and it almost worked - but I think I was trying to be too clever. It would have worked much better if I had chosen dusk instead of night.

Anyway, let me know what you think! Only one more day until the weekend ... and then its the housewarming party wooo!

- - - - -

LOTD: Richie's roof blip is really interesting. Almost monochrome colours and a great composition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.