Mrs Cyclops

By MrsCyclops

Dahab 2010 day 6: A sign

Still recovering from Tuesday's mystery disease so didn't do an awful lot today.

Cyclops went off to start his tech diving course, which is why we're in Dahab for two weeks, as the course takes five days.

I didn't particularly plan to dive on those five days, but I didn't plan to be sick either!

However, it is not such a hardship to sit by the pool and read.

I have been reading The Fry Chronicles which is the second volume of Stephen Fry's autobiography, which covers his experiences in his 20s. It is really very interesting to read about his time at Cambridge, how he got into acting, comedy and writing, and all the other (now) famous people who have played a part in his life. He's a fascinating man, and I really like the style of his writing it makes for an entertaining read. I'm hoping he's hard at work writing the next installment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.