Mrs Cyclops

By MrsCyclops

Dahab 2010 day 9: Reef

I have been eating a bit today, so am pronouncing myself better from the mystery disease. It may be that some of the mystery tablets were surpressing my apetite, as I feel much more inclined to eat when not taking them any more. Or maybe I'm just better.

A final go at snorkelling, and 'discovered' this reef at a convenient depth of around 1m, very nice.

I've now also read the autobiography of Alan Sugar. This was quite a change in style from the Stephen Fry one (and I suspect was written by a ghost whereas SF wrote his own - but could be wrong) but enjoyable once I got into it. Interesting to see how his mind works and the way that he has been sucessful by having a sharp focus on margin and his eye on getting in first with the next big thing. Obviously history written by victors and all that. Nonetheless, inspiring in its own way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.