Beach ride

In wintertime one can buy a license to drive on the beach of Terschelling and a lot of people (some tourists also) do so.
So here are three of them and a fisherman is doing his thing in the back...

Very good weather today!
This morning the finishing touch in the bathroom, putting the thermostatic tap into place.
I had my doubts when I put the waterpressure back on and yes, there was a tiny drop of water to be seen when we came home fromn our beachwalk.

So, getting the thing off again because I could not get it tighter...
Now it's back into place again and does not leak as far as I can see....

Mrs. P. (Anneke) is sorting the cranberries we picked on our way back from the beach and I am going to make dinner.. CHILI!

Here in LARGE...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.