Evil Goat

By evilgoat

Three - Oh - Oh! (woohoo!)

Today work has suffered for blip.

I was late in, as decided to bring camera to get some daylight shooting in. Just left the house and realised I'd left the USB lead at home, unlock back door, shoes off, find lead, put in bag, shoes on, lock door. Late. (I am always late, but today was later).

When I finally arrived at work I had my colleagues engaged in conversation for 20 minutes about what to blip for my 300th.

Went out at my lunchbreak on the hunt for 300's of things, saw a car number plate that was 003, and I thought i could invert it... but it was on someone's drive and thought I may get in trouble trespassing to take a photo of a number plate!

Spotted this in a storm drain cover on my way to the woods... got some strange looks off the kids on lunch break from the local school as I was on my hands and knees taking photos of a scummy drain! (they must have thought I was a proper nutter though as didn't get any lip.)

Nice lunchtime walk in the woods, took some more pics of leaves and fungus. Then got back to work late. (oops)

Now am sat at my desk with a little window of blip typing this... when I should be finishing off a drawing.

Now I need to spend the afternoon spreading my balloon!

(I'll catch up on monday).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.