Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Mr.L may I presume?

This is my friend Mr.L or actually Mr.L updated to the year 2010 :)

New skiing gear from these quality brands like Norrona, Sweet, Peak Performance, Salomon, Armada, Helly Hansen etc. is not shy from the colors and quite a few of my friends has bought new suit this season in all the colors rainbow has. We laughed them to be Rainbow Riders today, heh. I have already had orange shell jacket for few years and now ordered intensive bright green pants and bought carbon colored down jacket for the cold days.

But not Mr.L. He has used those black shell jackets and pants as long as I can remember. Or just wait a minute! Wonder if he had blue shell jacket years and years ago when we met at one skiing/tent trip to Sweden?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.