Arctic-Mummy's Journal

By arcticmummy

Running Late

Been running late since I got up this morning ... Got back from walking the Hound, when I should have been loading the kids into the car to get them to the school bus.

Was still answering customer emails at work when I should have been next door making table arrangements for the Arctic-Mummy Black Tie Auction this Friday.

Was still making table arrangements when I should have been on my way to school to collect the kids.

I was finishing my supper, when I should have been down at the village hall doing Pilates.

Was chatting at the pool when the kids were out and ready to go home.

I was looking for photos to take for today's Blip, when I should be in bed .....

Ah well tomorrow is another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.