The Khan Collective

By khancollective

Forced Blip break

Oh no, I've had to have a bit of a forced blip break. I haven't really managed much apart from to rush from my bed to the toilet and back for the last 2 days. Blipping for the 1st time in 10 months didn't even occurred to me. I must have had a delerious fever. Now I'm a little better I feel gutted.

My lass, her sister and her lads have been so good to me whilst I've been in a little bit of a grump. I think my lass and her sis have enjoyed having each other to chat to, with all the children together around them.

This is Oscar one of the reasons we came down to London. He is adorable. I wish I had a photo of his smile. It would melt your heart. In fact I wish I had more photos in general but I just didn't feel very up to it.

P.S. today I saw Hannah roll from her back to her front...and then keep going on to her front again. From now on there will be no stopping her. Lucky I fitted the Hannah Anchor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.