A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

CC

Yahoo. Made it to 200.

Another milestone, Another day to take sometime and look back, compare, evaluate and learn what lacked behind, what could have been done better.

Here are 10 of my favorites in last 100 days

PINK
The Player
Apples and Oranges
Strings
Flutter-by
BIKEs, BLUEs & BBQ
Dramatic
3 Cheers
Exquisite
Sunshine

Most IMP thing is didn't miss a single day so far, Many of you blippers are source of inspiration for this.

in my 100th Blip I was telling about connecting the dots backward, Here is Something I believe I will be able to connect back.

Happy Blipping to you all wonderful people on blipland.

LOVE YOU ALL!!!

PS: Do pardon me for poor planning & this so lame 200 blip; Apart from poort planning another factor is that I've recently bought this CAM and haven't found time to read the manual, just clicked it with best guess. I'm sure I'll have something better for next milestone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.