NoodlePix

By Pix

Random

This is just a random shot taken on my phone from my desk today. Not important.

I didn't want to take a photo today, but I did want to let my "regulars" know that Mrs NP and I have decided to separate. It's very amicable and we will all be happier in the long term, though there will of course be difficult times to get through.

I feel bad that some of you have noticed that something was "up" and I haven't been able to explain until now. I know some of you will want to say something, but I'm disabling comments on this particular blip as I don't want to draw too much attention to this, and certainly don't want it on the spotlight page! I'd love to hear from anyone though if you choose one of the less public means of communication that are on my "about this journal" page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.